Admin

About AMS

General Phone Numbers:
Main 410-887-1402
Fax (Main) 410-536-1164
Cafeteria 410-887-1458
Guidance 410-887-1404
Health 410-536-0976
Library 410-887-1469

Adminstrators
Principal -
Michelle P. Feeney: mfeeney@bcps.org
Assistant Principal -
Perry Warren: pwarren@bcps.org
Assistant Principal -
April Jones: ajones9@bcps.org

Edline Assistance-
Donald Whitby - dwhitby@bcps.org

Guidance
Susan Weinstein Grade 6 - sweinstein@bcps.org
Taylor Edwards Grade 7 - tedwards2@bcps.org
Kathy Gardner Grade 8 - kgardner4@bcps.org
Jennifer Deboy Counseling Secretary - jdeboy@bcps.org
‚Äč

Nurse
Mary K. Graham: mgraham@bcps.org
 
Cafeteria Manager
Tia Dickerson - tdickerson2@bcps.org