About AMS
General Phone Numbers:
Main 410-887-1402
Fax (Main) 410-536-1164
Cafeteria 410-887-1458
Guidance 410-887-1404
Health 410-536-0976
Library 410-887-1469
Adminstrators
Principal -
Michelle P. Feeney: mfeeney@bcps.org
Assistant Principal -
Johnna Alexander: jalexander4@bcps.org
Assistant Principal -
April Jones: ajones9@bcps.org
Edline Assistance-
Donald Whitby - dwhitby@bcps.org
Guidance
Kathy Gardner: kgardner4@bcps.org
Taylor Edwards: tedwards2@bcps.org
Nurse
Mary K. Graham: mgraham@bcps.org
 Cafeteria Manager
Julie Long: