Admin

About AMS

General Phone Numbers:
Main 443-809-1402
Fax (Main) 443-809-1403
Cafeteria 443-809-1458
Guidance 443-809-1404
Nurse 443-809-6500
Library 443-809-1469

Administrators
Principal -
Michelle P. Feeney: mfeeney@bcps.org
Assistant Principal -
Perry Warren: pwarren@bcps.org
Assistant Principal -
April Jones: ajones9@bcps.org

Technology Assistance-
Donald Whitby - dwhitby@bcps.org

Guidance
Susan Weinstein Grade 6 - sweinstein@bcps.org
Taylor Edwards Grade 7 - tedwards2@bcps.org
Kathy Gardner Grade 8 - kgardner4@bcps.org
Ashley Faherty Counseling Secretary - afaherty@bcps.org
‚Äč

Nurse
Erica Woody: ewoody2@bcps.org
 
Cafeteria Manager
Tia Dickerson - tdickerson2@bcps.org